5 Simple Steps For Customer Success Managers To Become Proactive & Confident

Jason Whitehead USA - Picture

Jason Whitehead , CEO Tri Tuns

Sue Nabeth Moore Profile Picture

Sue Nabeth Moore, CEO Success Track Enterprise

May 22nd

May 23rd

JOIN ON
MAY 22ND
JOIN ON
MAY 23RD

Learn How Customer Success Managers Can Better Lead Customers, Improve Customer Outcomes, and Expand Accounts!

Many customer success managers (CSMs) struggle with being reactive and unsure of what they need to do effectively lead customers in achieving great results. But what steps do you take to actually become more confident and proactive? What should you do differently and how will you know it is working?  

This webinar will share an easy, powerful approach that all CSMs can immediately apply to quickly increase their confidence and effectiveness when working with customers. You will learn:

  • The secret for immediately becoming more confident when working with customers! 
  • How to engage your customers from the very start they view you as an expert and trusted advisor. 
  • Getting your customers to focus on taking actions and delivering win-win outcomes.

If you want to be more proactive and confident when working with customers, then this live training is for you. Please join us for either of the two live sessions.  

(P.S. The webinar replay will only be available for a short time, so register now even if you can't make the live sessions and we will notify you when the limited-time replay is available.)

May
22
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Wednesday, May 22nd

  • 10:00am - 10:30am (New York)
  • 3:00pm - 3:30pm (London)
May
23
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Thursday, May 23rd

  • 12:00pm - 12:30pm (New York)
  • 5:00pm - 5:30pm (London)